Clear 'unpublished' clips
If users exit the clip editor without selecting "Publish", a clip with the stream title is still saved. These clips create clutter and detract from browsing all channel clips. Ideally these unintended clips should not be saved/posted.
after exiting the clip editor, the clip gets published on my channel even though I never clicked publish. it's kind of annoying needing to delete all these clips off my channel
+1 for this, would love a button to just delete all the unnamed accidental clips cluttering up the channel rather than manually scour the list for them after every stream or just for them to not be automatically saved in the first place
This is still broken. Is this not getting attention because clips are not an ad space? You're just leaving garbage all over the floor...