Ability to see when your created clip was deleted
I think it would be beneficial to see when your clip you created even for other creators is deleted. I have had creators, remove my clip & put their own names in replacement to the exact clip I made. This is annoying as I go through my clips & to randomly see them used with someone else's name is causing me a little internal struggle. We put work into clips & not everything is used in out of context ways that would warrant a clip being removed. Even if creators [as a creator myself] have the ability to delete, I think there needs to be some kind of listing of previously deleted clips. Then we can review them & make sure we aren't putting extra time into helping creators who are going to take that clip as their own/ make those supporting them feel less valuable. Everyone deserves to feel their time & effort to support a creator is being respected, without notice. We cannot protect our time/ efforts. Both Creator & supporting individuals deserve to feel respected for the efforts they put in.