Export video shares my account password
When I export my livestreams to YouTube, Twitch names the video using my password, shares without waiting for me to confirm and then I have to go delete the publicly shared video off my YouTube.
I've already changed the password for my account.
1
vote
Hi there,
Could you please reach out to our support team at link.twitch.tv/GetSupport, so that our team could help investigate this with you? Thank you.