Clip preview images are saved in twitch server even though streamer delete the clips.
Even though streamer delete their clips and past videos, all the clip preview images and video preview images are still kept in twitch server and showing up in google search engine. I can't really understand why twitch is keeping them all, even though some streamer deleted because they don't want it to be showed up. There is no one to contact and have no option to delete all the preview images that are automatically saved on twitch server.
This is the part of links that twitch use to save all the images.
all the preview images will be still saved and streamers won't be able to delete their preview images.
once you start streaming on twitch, and if someone clip it, the images will be saved forever showing up in google. most of them will be auto collected by bots and spread all over the internet.
if someone tried to troll the streamer and took it as a clip on twitch, it will last forever.
there will be no one to contact to remove them.