Audio only mode on iPhone can prevent leaving a dead stream
Turning on audio only mode shrinks the video viewport on the latest iPhone Twitch app. Reopening Twitch long after the stream you last viewed is over will sometimes bring up a button where you can reload the player. That message and button is now large enough, due to the shrunken video viewport, to cover the upper left corner wedge icon that leaves the stream and the upper right corner settings button, forcing me to kill the app and restart it to do anything.
1
vote