Be able to turn off the Stream together feature permanently?
Not sure what the intention was with this feature outside of collaberations, but its absurd that we cant turn off the feature permanently, and instead only for the duration of a single stream as said in the FAQ.
That means if, for example, i were to stream every day except for Thursdays, i would need to manually go in and turn off the knock feature before every stream to avoid random people wanting to collaberate. Now im not a big streamer by any means so this doesn't really even apply to me, but imagine someone with over 1K+ viewers at any given time having this feature enabled.
Thats just asking for spammers to constantly knock on their stream, and that popup doesn't go away for a solid like, minute. Then having another one pop up, and another...
See what im getting at? This is just an open inventation for random people to pop into streams if accidentally accepted and spam the knock function. Again, why the fact people cant just turn off the feature entirely and instead have to use a whole workaround to avoid it is stupid.