Your "Blocked Users" Should be Blocked Across All Possible Locations on the Platform
Currently, Blocking a user will not prevent their channel from appearing in places such as Browse / Discovery, Front Page, and a handful of other similar misc locations. Going out of your way to block a user should act as a full platform block in every possible location that their channel would normally appear under, including such places as Browse by Live Channels. Please consider making this change, as it would be a very nice Quality of Life adjustment for Twitch. Thank you
3
votes