Do Not Show my Channel to any user I have blocked on the directory.
This should be a simple feature to add, if I blocked a user, make it so that user will not see my channel listed on the directory.
You already have it so a banned user will not see chat, expand this to also cover the directories, so they can't see your channel even being listed on that user account.
When you block someone, make them never show up for you on twitch ever again. When i block someone I don't want to see their face in the directory every day. Like how block works on every other social media.
This is such an important feature
I would also like to stop seeing people I have blocked in the directory.
This is a great idea, please consider if you have blocked a user, if you banned a user
Do Not Let them see you being listed on the Directory!