Clip Edit Mode and "Save Clip" Changes Clip Creator to Owner/Editor, removing credit from Original Clipper
Changing vertical clip format resorts to changing clip owner.
Going into the clip edit tool, updating the Portrait Version of an old clip to make verticals better for viewability and discoverability. As soon as I am done with the edit and click "Save Clip", I've realized the Clip Creator credit ("Clipped by:") gets stripped away from the original viewer who captured the clip and now shows me as the Clip Creator.
This bug/implementation just recently started.
When the Channel Owner goes in to edit a clip (Vertical Layout, In/Out Points) Clip Creator credit should stay with the person who originally captured/saved the clip. Not change the Clip Creator when a streamer Edits the clip.