remove 'new' notification when user doesn't have access
If you're an editor and access the creator's dashboard when a new feature is released you'll have the 'new' tag on the category where the feature is but since you don't have access to it you can never clear that notification which is very annoying. Just make it so you can't see the notification if you don't have access to the feature
2
votes