Remember the state of "New" features in profile, not in cookies
A picture is worth a 1000 words: https://imgur.com/pTuV0fI
Can you please store the flag that I saw all these "New" features in my profile, not in my cookies? Same applies to this popup: https://imgur.com/OCnLjJt ("Start collaborating from Stream Manager")? And make the collaboration feature less annoying? The fact that I collaborated with someone doesn't mean I want to collaborate on every stream, or that I want to collaborate with someone after I raid them after my stream ends?
3
votes