rerun - not stopping on dashboard after Raid
If you raid someone during a rerun, your public profile shows the raided person. (Host mode)
But in Creator-Dashboard you still see your rerun and you have no option to cancel it. The only thing you can cancel is the host and after that you can cancel the rerun.