Translate Ideas and Comments
Choose language:
There was an error during translation

New Channel Page

New Channel Page

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

1. bonjour, bonsoir.
    ça serait cool de maitre en avant les petits streamer de twitch et d'avoir un peut plus de visibilité sur toute les catégorie.

1 vote
    Sign in Sign in with: OpenID Connect
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  I'm a streamer  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Hey all. I am new to Twitch and stream OverDox. It is a MOBA style game using all melee weapons and armor sets on Android and IOS. It has been featured by eSports and has even had a Tournament. My issue is there is no dedicated category for it yet. There seems to be a user created category, but we need something official. Thanks for your help!!!

1 vote
    Signed in as (Sign out)

3. Fortnite is my live

1 vote
    Signed in as (Sign out)

3 comments  ·  I'm a streamer  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Good afternoon. I have created an opportunity to assist with homework virtually. This opportunity has further motivated me to utilize social media platforms to do so. I am curious if Twitch can add an Education channel category and/or channels to promote Reading Math Writing , since Science and Technology is already a channel. Please consider. 📚

1 vote
    Signed in as (Sign out)

5. How to redeem an account that is registered to another person, but the account is already abandoned and support is silent?

1 vote
    Signed in as (Sign out)

6. Twitch removed this game which is active and strong "Ultra Street fighter IV". Only the old version "Super Street Fighter 4" is showing up. This version is completely obsolete and outdated. Please back Ultra Street Fighter 4. This makes me sad my favorite fighting game of all time is no longer visible for me and streamers/viewers alike.

1 vote
    Signed in as (Sign out)