remove followers mode for a duration
Add a feature to allow 'Followers Only' mode to be disabled, for a duration, equal to the 'Followers-Only chat, or a stated 'duration'. Maybe even have the option to automate it following a raid / host.
This would help streamers who get raided / hosted to allow the new viewers to interract with chat immediately and for that duration, in the hope that the new viewers will follow.
mirb2 shared this idea