Blocked Users hidden in chat replies
Blocked users should be hidden when others reply to the blocked user.
Instead of the chat showing "User reply to user2", it should be "User reply to blocked" or "User reply to blocked (click to show)"
As this would be more beneficial to the user who doesn't want to see the other user who is blocked from showing in chat completely.
The entire point of block is not seeing a specific person (for a variety of reasons). Having them blocked but seeing one way conversations directed at the blocked person and their name defeats the purpose. Pls fix this.