Settings and activity
2 results found
-
24 votes
Czarina911
supported this idea
·
-
15 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Czarina911
supported this idea
·
2 results found
The entire point of block is not seeing a specific person (for a variety of reasons). Having them blocked but seeing one way conversations directed at the blocked person and their name defeats the purpose. Pls fix this.