Auto re-subscription mechanism shall not happened during channel has been banned
As subject, the auto re-sub feature shall be stopped work during channel has been banned.
As audience, we don't know when we followed channels were been banned and we would not consider to cancel the auto re-sub setting at first time.
We will notice which should be canceled when we got notification from Credit card company or any money deduct message.
That's not good for audience since we would not known when followed channel would be unbanned. and Twitch still takes our money every month but we cannot see followed channel all the time.
Please take serious consider of my suggestion in case any other users complained about the similar issue.