When I block any username prevent it from showing up in streams when browsing
When I block an account I don't want it showing up in browsing anywhere. Not just recommended channels. I saw another post suggesting this "To remove a channel, click on the "⋮" icon below the channel and select "Not interested". This should keep the channel from reappearing when browsing." was given as an answer. THAT DOES NOT PREVENT IT FROM SHOWING EVERYWHERE. I don't want some streams showing up. Give me this permanent option.
1
vote