Being able to completely disappear for some users.
This idea would basically mean that you have the option to not appear for certain users. Some of us streamers sometimes don't want to be associated with streaming IRL, the problem is that it is really difficult, I myself want to stream again but most of my friends does know my channel, they don't know I did streams but they would see me in stream as they follow me, I've been blocking them, ignoring them, banning them, but they still can have access to my channel page, to my rediff, clips and worse part, to my description with all my external links such as my discord server.
It would be great to add a new features in privacy settings that allow users to choose to completly disappear for blocked users, that mean a user I would block would not be able to see my channel with the URL tab and the search bar, neither see my clips, diff, and external links!
I do think It will improve some streamers safety, and will help reduce the stress of being recognized by a friend of ours that could randomly find our channel!