Posting Stories Needs a Confirm Prompt on iOS
The Subscribers-only post button is right next to the normal Post to Stories button on the iOS app (as of 3/28/25) making it very easy to fat finger the post to be for subscribers only and have no way to revise except to delete and repost it (annoying people with notifications).
It would be great to just have a confirm screen before posting Stories or at least for posting to Subs only.
2
votes