Add confirmation dialog before blocking a user in the user card within the chat
This is about the user card that appears when tapping on a username in the chat.
Currently, when tapping the "Block" option in this user card, the user gets blocked immediately without any confirmation.
The other day, I accidentally tapped it and blocked someone without realizing it, which led to unnecessary confusion in our conversation.
Please display a confirmation dialog before blocking a user. If possible, I would appreciate it if the block action could be completed by swiping instead.
2
votes