Permanently close the “Live and sharing chat” popup and other similar popups
The “live and sharing chat” popup, as well as other similar popups, when watching in fullscreen is really annoying as is makes the screen smaller to make room for the popup.
It goes away after a bit, but reappears after opening and closing chat or tapping the screen at all.
Adding an [x] or setting to permanently close it would be sooo nice as I only need to be told about it once, and having it constantly on screen serves no purpose and only makes my screen smaller drastically effecting my viewing experiance
4
votes