Revert the app update or me and my community go to YouTube
I as a streamer will be taking my entire community to YouTube if you don't undo this awful, intrusive change that takes extra steps to do the simplest of things on Twitch (loading up a stream from someone I follow) and completely intrudes on streams I'm already watching when I want to minimize it and look at my following list.
15
votes