Retain the sorting I have selected in my category pages
If I choose to sort my category page by Viewers - High to Low, I don't want to have to select that every time I go to the category page. I NEVER EVER want to use your default 'For You' sorting. I don't want your algorithm, it's terrible. Not once, not ever.
It used to retain it as long as the session continued, but now it seems to reset every time I reload the category page. I just want it to retain the sorting I have selected so it's not wrong and confusing every time I look at the page.
2
votes