Disable "save streak" notification for users that you have blocked
when blocking a user you have previously watched before blocking, you still receive a prompt to "save your streak" on the For You tab. I think it is safe to assume that when a user blocks someone they do not wish to view their content either.
Some users might be tempted to not use twitch desktop at all until the 24 hour period is over just to not see the profile picture of the blocked user.
2
votes