Cancel Sub Link on Sub Page Goes To Old Previous Username
I noticed that on the subscriptions page there is a text link next to the gear that says "Cancel Subscription". For streamers who have changed their name this link goes to the old name and not the current name. Their new name could be Joebloe but the old name was josephbloseph. The link works but streamers might not want the old username exposed.
2
votes