Add option to permanently disable subscription anniversary reminder
If there's a setting I can't see please help, but I cannot remove the anniversary reminder. It makes me want to unsubscribe, it's very persistent and annoying. It doesn't help anyone or have a practical use for the end-users. Remove it!