Error when resubscribing to a cancelled subscription
I am T3 subbed to a channel. If I cancel my subscription I can keep the benefits until the month is over.
If I now decided to resubscribe within that time period (before the old subscription is over) a message appears in the channel, saying that I resubscribed but with Tier 1. But neither did I resubscribe, nor was it Tier 1. I just cancelled my cancellation :)
This could lead to sub spamming, since I can cancel my sub and resub as many times as I want in that time period, but it would probably make a message appear in stream again and again, every time I do this.
A cancellation of the cancellation within the time period should not post a message to chat. And if it must, check for the correct tier!