Disable notifications for reruns
I still want to see when my friends’ channels go live but I don’t want notifications for reruns. I’d like a separate option to disable that.
-
TalikGoT
commented
I have "Past Broadcasts" notification turned off, still getting push notifications on my phone about "channel live" when it starts a rerun :-(
-
AgentDave7
commented
Under Settings > Notifications, there's a section called Past Broadcasts (When a channel you follow starts a rerun).
That should allow you to disable the notifications for reruns.
-
MaybeSarisa
commented
Can you please have an option where you can deactivate notifications for reruns?Or each follower could choose if they wish to see reruns notifications or not?
Live broadcasting notifications differentiated from rerun notifications would be great! -
warrior_
commented
Surprised this is still open..
-
TomYoungster
commented
Would still really like this feature.
-
luiskarlos_
commented
yes, please