Followage lost on Mobile APP
I watched my favourite streamer on the Android App, they did a streamtogether with another streamer and when I clicked on the button that shows all the streamer in this "streamtogether" I accidentally clicked on the unfollow button next to my favourite streamer in that list. There was no warning or anything, it just unfollowed instantly. So I lost my followage from 2017 to 2026 just because of that.
It's not really important but it was nice to have this followage to show that I have been around for so long.
4
votes