Remove "Start collaborating from Stream Manager" alert that pops up EVERY TIME.
Every time I open the stream manager I get told to add the panel to my stream manager, but I don't want it.
I hate the entire idea and want nothing to do with it, let us TURN THIS **** OFF.
4
votes