Exporting videos to YouTube now defaults to Public?
A few days ago, I exported a few videos to YouTube, and expected them to default to Private as they were for the last few years; that way I can schedule them and trim/add thumbnails/enable monetization/etc.
Imagine my surprise when I check YouTube and all the videos were Public.
I checked the video exporter in Studio, and now it defaults to Public instead of Private when exporting!
Please change it back to Private by default, or at least give us an option of choosing a default behavior!
5
votes