Settings and activity
12 results found
-
22 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
285 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
512 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
903 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
12 votes
Skylarka
shared this idea
·
-
3 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
21 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
3 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
3 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Skylarka
commented
I like this idea. I think in the moderation or safety settings streamers should be able to choose if they want the default behavior on a timeout to delete all a users messages or not. Alternately Twitch could add an option to timeout without purging messages while keeping a separate option to timeout and purge.
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
1,202 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
3,042 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Skylarka
commented
No one wants an AI tool for this. If Twitch rolls this out I will be looking for alternative platforms to take my community to. Yikes.
Please do not add AI tools like this to twitch.
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
-
895 votes
Skylarka
supported this idea
·
This is a great idea, especially since they rolled out the option to prevent blocked users from watching the stream. Right now, a blocked user could still watch a creator's stream if they use a signed-out browser window. An option for streamers to restrict views to logged-in accounts would add an additional layer of protection and make the existing features much more reliable and effective.