Settings and activity
48 results found
-
6 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Virmolian
shared this idea
·
-
103 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
9 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
7 votes
Virmolian
shared this idea
·
-
46 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
621 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
2,109 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
5 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
36 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
560 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
620 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
45 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
107 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
512 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
903 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
148 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
142 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
247 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
285 votes
Virmolian
supported this idea
·
-
8 votes
Virmolian
shared this idea
·
Update:
Right now, the clips page under the content section still shows "x months ago", however if you click the trash bin to delete the clip, it will show the exact date it was clipped in the confirmation pop-up. It would still be nice to just see the date next to the clip.