Settings and activity
5 results found
-
42 votes
Rapboy8907
supported this idea
·
-
889 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Rapboy8907
supported this idea
·
-
14 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Rapboy8907
commented
100% agree with this idea! Having the title of the clip already on the downloaded file would absolutely save some time, especially if I forget to change the name of the file after I've downloaded said clip.
Rapboy8907
supported this idea
·
-
6 votes
Rapboy8907
supported this idea
·
-
1,590 votes
Rapboy8907
supported this idea
·
As someone who has previously accidentally deleted a chunk of clips by clicking on the wrong check box (being the main one that selects a bunch of clips), I 100% absolutely agree with this idea! And yes, while I realize they give you a "are you sure" prompt after you click on the delete button, there are instances where people don't realize they're deleting a chunk and not the one or two clips they originally selected. A nice little "clips will be deleted after one hour" mechanic would do wonders from saving clips being accidentally lost forever.