Settings and activity
7 results found
-
436 votes
えすおー
supported this idea
·
-
119 votes
えすおー
supported this idea
·
-
1,076 votes
えすおー
supported this idea
·
-
108 votes
えすおー
supported this idea
·
-
68 votes
えすおー
supported this idea
·
-
24 votes
えすおー
supported this idea
·
-
889 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
えすおー
supported this idea
·
I agree with this suggestion. I'm one of those people who accidentally deleted a large number of clips all together.
I don't understand why the button that deletes all clips with one click is right next to the select and delete button.
With such a placement, it is easy to imagine how a small mistake can cause an unfortunate accident.
If the accident happened in a UI that was designed to prevent the accident of deleting everything, then it is unavoidable.
However, the current placement of the delete all button seems to have been designed to induce mistakes.
Clips are not made just for you. It is also an invaluable record of other streamers.
As stated in the theme idea text, if you accidentally press the delete all button, you should be able to cancel the deletion within a certain period of time, or place the delete all button in a remote location so that people don't accidentally touch it.