Settings and activity
4 results found
-
72 votes
LickArcade
supported this idea
·
-
889 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
LickArcade
supported this idea
·
-
118 votes
LickArcade
supported this idea
·
-
51 votes
LickArcade
supported this idea
·
Just did this as well. I selected my clips and then went to the WORDS that say “delete all videos”, assuming it means the ones I have selected. Didn’t even see that dumb little trash can icon.
This “feature” should be built into deleting a profile….or far farrrrrr away. How often does a creator need to nuke their entire video presence?!
I’m so upset right now.