Settings and activity
3 results found
-
4 votes
v_COBA_v
supported this idea
·
-
116 votes
v_COBA_v
supported this idea
·
-
889 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
v_COBA_v
supported this idea
·
I'm disappointed how easy it is to mistakenly delete all your clips. Thought i clicked on an individual clip to delete and lost 3 years of clips. How hard would it be to move deleted clips to a 'deleted' folder? You could at least recover what you accidentally lost. smdh
edit: And this is an issue posted back in 2020! Come on twitch.. do better.