Settings and activity
5 results found
-
11 votes
B4Badger
supported this idea
·
An error occurred while saving the comment -
16 votes
B4Badger
supported this idea
·
-
26 votes
B4Badger
supported this idea
·
-
11 votes
B4Badger
supported this idea
·
-
9 votes
B4Badger
supported this idea
·
Totally agreed with this. Please can this be rolled back it's a terrible change that it seems very clear next to no Twitch user is enjoying. Please give the option to return to a pre update version.