← Twitch UserVoice Settings and activity 1 result found Blocked Users shouldn't see my messages 319 votes Vote Vote Vote Vote We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Vote We’ll send you updates on this idea 51 comments · Safety » Feature Request · Delete… · Admin → How important is this to you? Not at all You must login first! Important You must login first! Critical You must login first! Your importance score has been recorded. We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Submit Rating An error occurred while saving the comment SpanishVivi commented · Apr 26, 2024 · Edit… · Delete… This definitely needs to be a thing. I really don't understand why it has not already been implemented by twitch. Once blocked both parties should no longer see anything once blocked. Save Submitting... SpanishVivi supported this idea · Apr 25, 2024
This definitely needs to be a thing. I really don't understand why it has not already been implemented by twitch. Once blocked both parties should no longer see anything once blocked.