Settings and activity
2 results found
-
2 votes
pinkeHelga
supported this idea
·
pinkeHelga
shared this idea
·
-
119 votes
pinkeHelga
supported this idea
·
An error occurred while saving the comment
When accidentally clicking on Clip or hitting Alt-X, a clip is created immediately even when just closing the tab without clicking "save". We only can modify start and end time.
There should be an option to cancel the clip creation.