help.twitch.tv/s/article/stories?language=en_US#FAQ
"You can view your active stories simply by clicking on your own stories on the Following page. If you'd like to view your history of stories beyond what's active, visit the Content tab in Creator Mode and select All Your Stories. You will see a list of every story you’ve created, including view and reaction counts for each."
> inaccurate, there is not a single word that says "stories" in the content tab
> went to google, because your help page was useless
AI Overview
To delete a Twitch story, navigate to the story on your channel or another user's channel, click the three vertical dots menu icon, and select "Delete". If the story has been shared, deleting it will remove it from view for everyone.
> what 3 dots? on my own story? there are not 3 dots when viewing your own story. only on other people's stories. as of now the only way I can see to delete stories is to delete the clip, and don't want to do that #1, #2, I'm not even sure it will remove the story, and then I've just deleted the clip for nothing. update your UI help when you update the UI. Thanks.
help.twitch.tv/s/article/stories?language=en_US#FAQ
"You can view your active stories simply by clicking on your own stories on the Following page. If you'd like to view your history of stories beyond what's active, visit the Content tab in Creator Mode and select All Your Stories. You will see a list of every story you’ve created, including view and reaction counts for each."
> inaccurate, there is not a single word that says "stories" in the content tab
> went to google, because your help page was useless
AI Overview
To delete a Twitch story, navigate to the story on your channel or another user's channel, click the three vertical dots menu icon, and select "Delete". If the story has been shared, deleting it will remove it from view for everyone.
> what 3 dots? on my own story? there are not 3 dots when viewing your own story. only on other people's stories. as of now the only way I can see to delete stories is to delete the clip, and don't want to do that #1, #2, I'm not even sure it will remove the story, and then I've just deleted the clip for nothing. update your UI help when you update the UI. Thanks.