Skip to content
Translate Ideas and Comments
Choose language:
There was an error during translation

Settings and activity

2 results found

  1. 23 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  IGDB » Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    azuravian commented  · 

    This is the most important feature for me.

    azuravian supported this idea  · 
  2. 4 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  IGDB » Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    azuravian commented  · 

    I believe this already exists. If you don't check the "Private" checkbox on a list (or uncheck it after the list is complete), you can send a link to the list and anyone can access it. Just checked this on my list by making it no longer Private and then logging out. I can still access the list, just can't edit it, since I'm not logged in.