I agree with you here.
I'm one of those who has experienced a large number of clips being deleted in an instant.
I'm convinced that "Delete all of your Clips with one click" will appear when you check the all select button on the top left.
But I'm not convinced that the delete all button appears when I check one clip.
If we want to delete all clips, just use the button to select all clips.
A single mistake can wipe out all the important memories and you can't even cancel them in the middle.
I think it's dangerous that such a button, which is so damaging to the user, is placed in such an easily clickable place.
I agree with you here.
I'm one of those who has experienced a large number of clips being deleted in an instant.
I'm convinced that "Delete all of your Clips with one click" will appear when you check the all select button on the top left.
But I'm not convinced that the delete all button appears when I check one clip.
If we want to delete all clips, just use the button to select all clips.
A single mistake can wipe out all the important memories and you can't even cancel them in the middle.
I think it's dangerous that such a button, which is so damaging to the user, is placed in such an easily clickable place.
I'd like to see improvements.