← Twitch UserVoice Settings and activity 1 result found When doing Going Live Chapter 2 and 3 do not register. When one does it either resets everything back to not done or resets prior. 3 votes Vote Vote Vote Vote We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Vote We’ll send you updates on this idea 0 comments · Creator Camp » Bugs · Delete… · Admin → How important is this to you? Not at all You must login first! Important You must login first! Critical You must login first! Your importance score has been recorded. We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Submit Rating GilgameshOfUrukk shared this idea · Mar 15, 2026