Skip to content
Translate Ideas and Comments
Choose language:
There was an error during translation

Settings and activity

1 result found

  1. 508 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    QueenSpukee supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    QueenSpukee commented  · 

    I'm shocked this isn't an available feature. Why? It's not a good user experince. Echoing the issue of chooising to avoid seeing people and their work I have no desire to see any more, having emotes there I never want to use is clutter - I will never use emotes I had donated bits to but unfollowed and/or blocked for whatever reason.

    I saw that there wasn't a way for a user to be removed from a bit leaderboard once they were added which I understand but there can be a functiuon in the users settings to hide the emotes from a channels they choose. I don't mean the drop down, but a function that acknowledges the user have the permissions to use the emotes but the user has the emotes hidden from their selectable emotes menu. Blocking someone should auto-hide that channes emotes. I don't think it's that crazy of a concept and feels more like the right things to do here even if approached differently.