Got banned from someone's chat a few weeks ago and just now am realizing it was because of accidental clips (after having already submitted a confused unban request that got denied).
The button is in a very unfortunate spot and the clips are automatically saved and published without any user confirmation. And now I discover that this problem has been a thing for almost 7 YEARS! Very frustrating.
Got banned from someone's chat a few weeks ago and just now am realizing it was because of accidental clips (after having already submitted a confused unban request that got denied).
The button is in a very unfortunate spot and the clips are automatically saved and published without any user confirmation. And now I discover that this problem has been a thing for almost 7 YEARS! Very frustrating.