Settings and activity
2 results found
-
2 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
DJCEREBRAL
shared this idea
·
-
3 votes
DJCEREBRAL
shared this idea
·
2 results found
I streamed yesterday, you made me login with a code, I hit the 30 day option, and now you are making me login again? And texting another code??
GET RID OF THE OPTION!!!! Stop this data BS!!!