You know good and well that if this very controversial feature was turned out by default and that if your userbase was notified of its addition, it wouldn't get much use. Twitch isn't the first platform to employ this deception, but doing so only hurts your reputation.
You know good and well that if this very controversial feature was turned out by default and that if your userbase was notified of its addition, it wouldn't get much use. Twitch isn't the first platform to employ this deception, but doing so only hurts your reputation.