I accidentally delete all my clips after selecting 2 and selecting delete clips. Maybe their can be an "Undo delete" button when notified that all clips have been deleted and or for like 24 hours after the delete.... Or maybe a deleted clips section where for 24 hours you can select which specific clips to restore.
I second this. If not, there should at least be a confirmation pop up when you choose to delete all clips. Something like "You are about to delete all clips created - are you sure?"